ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Brian Meyerhoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Brian Meyerhoff?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Condescending and arrogant

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Found him to have poor bedside manner, unfriendly and very clinical. Does not listen. He may be a very good doctor, but I felt like he had an instant dislike for me and just went through motions. Already found another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

seeing him for 7-8 years now. excellent doctor. shows genuine concern for my well being. easy to get in touch with and very quick response time. highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brian Meyerhoff is my hero doctor

Posted on January 13th, 2014

When Dr. Meyerhoff determined what he thought my diagnosis was, he did several tests IMMEDIATELY to assure the diagnosis. I thought that was really great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 17th, 2013

I find Dr Meyerhoff to be very health conscience-- he his always helping me to make better decisions in regards to my health and lifestyle!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hostile, angry and incompetent

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Possibly the worst doctor I ever had the misfortune of consulting in my entire 70 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

Dr Meyerhoff's only answer to most problems is a bad photo copy of a new revised food pyramid and to tell you to lose weight.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of his , Not any more!

Posted on October 6th, 2011

He has a bad attitude when I told him I was going request my medical records and he said he would only send them and charge $ 25. before he would.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Brian Meyerhoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Escondido, CA.