ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Moynihan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 22
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Moynihan?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Horrible staff

Posted on August 10th, 2017

I will never recommend Dr. Moynihan or any Dr in that practice due to that horrible staff

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Practice is a shambles

Posted on February 7th, 2017

My perception is that the practice was in a total shambles in terms of staff, follow through (tests and prescriptions), management, communications, and systems (procedural and computer). I did not feel it was in my best interests to rely on a practice in which in which I had no confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr. Moynihan is as knowledgeable and smart as any doctor I've ever seen. Extremely courteous and attentive to my needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

the best doctor I've ever met, and I've seen more than my fair share. his diagnoses have always been correct, which I find to be quite rare, and most importantly, he really cares! I recommend him to everyone that speaks to me about doctors

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 10th, 2013

Omg he was excellent i was in so much pain he was so nice and caring i would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 21st, 2010

Dr Moynihan is a knowledgable, caring, compassionate wonderful doctor who gives 110% to every patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Moynihan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wantagh, NY.