The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Pachter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Pachter?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Reminds me of an old time Physician

Posted on November 20th, 2013

Dr. Pachter approaches his practice at all times keeping in the forefont a kind and caring manner. He is thorough with his patients while remaining a concerned physician. His knowledge of specialists in various fields and his willingness to use them to get his patients the best care available while following up with everything that is done is admirable. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

Very good experience. Available when needed and have referred him to office colleagues . Visited for yearly checkups so some of the measurement ratings are not applicable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2012

I feel that Dr.Pachter's attitude is like he is looking down at you and your problem. He doesn't listen with interest to what you have to say!. I wouldn't recommend him and I will certainly never go bac k

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

He tends not to listen and did not answer my questions. He rarely lifts his head out of the computer. He did have a lot to say regarding my concern about a number of drugs he was recommending due to existing medical condition but unfortunately, he became personal and was inaccurate, condecending, and at times disrespectful and insulting. He appeared to be on the defensive. And after over six weeks and three visits, I have not had any proper treatment for my cough, still have it and don't know why.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2010

Compassionate /caring /knowlegeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Dr. Pachter is over anxious, over zealous, inexperienced. His follow up & care of patients is poor. He has a reputation for ordering too many tests because he overreacts and is a new doctor. Time and again his medical opinions have been challenged by other more experienced and older doctors. He is low man on the totem pole at the Miami Beach practice & not a doctor to see for any reason

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

I love his caring and professional manner of doing business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Pachter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Beach, FL.