ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Ransdell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Ransdell?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Excellent and thorough examines and personal follow ups Perfect patient /doctor communication Answers all questions and /or concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Dr. Ransdell personally called me on the telephone after a biopsy, to inform me of the results, and again after the removal of a small growth to assure me that no residual diseased tissue remained. I was quite impressed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Claravis

Posted on August 9th, 2012

I had the worst acne for about 2 years and after taking Claravis for 2 months my skin was brand new and after the complete 6 month treatment I can finally go without makeup and my face looks great thanks to Dr. Ransdell! A year later and still no breakouts. Highly recommend Dr. Ransdell and Claravis!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2012

He provides an accurate diagnosis and effective treatment. However, he is somewhat arrogant and appears to assume his patients are uneducated simpletons.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and on the mark

Posted on March 31st, 2011

My daughter had a rash for 8 mos- was seen by 2 pediatricians, allergy testing, allergy meds, creams, antibiotics, etc- no relief. We saw Dr. Ransdell once. He listened and asked questions. Best of all he followed his gut and tested for something that he thought was a slim possibility. Through that decision we got a positivie diagnosis that was critical because it turned out to be more serious than just a rash. I am so grateful our paths crossed his.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on June 1st, 2009

He was willing to answer all my questions thoroughly so I understood what he was saying. He didn't ask me the same questions the nurse had asked because he actually read the chart before entering. He was friendly and reassuring. He addressed my concerns and helped me feel at ease with the course of treatment he suggested. It's been two months since my appt. and the treatment he prescribed for my acne worked 100% and I can now go out in public without makeup for the first time in over 10 years! Amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Ransdell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marble Falls, TX.