ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Raymaker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Raymaker?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

I can not say enough about the care that I have received from this doctor over the years. I am lucky to be his patient. He and his staff are courteous and qutie helpful when you are in a bind!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible towards his staff

Posted on November 12th, 2015

He is a great physician , or I thought he was. Seen today and herd hom yelling at his staff. I have noticed before he speaks down to them both, he even complains about them in the exam room. I don't know how they do it, if this is how he is day in and day out. He is very nice to us patient, very detailed , compassionate.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best GP I've ever had

Posted on August 13th, 2013

Dr. R. Takes time to go over everything, all the test results explained and any cautions delivered. He listens to what I am asking and if he doesn't know the answer he will research it right in the office. A wonderful doctor and wonderful human being. I started with him when he had a small office with fewer patients, Now he is busier but still takes time with and takes personal interest in his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dr Raymaker is very caring and conscientious and is willing to spend time answering your questions and addressing any concerns you may have about your health and treatment options. He is intelligent and thorough. I feel very comfortable entrusting my care with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful DOCTOR

Posted on February 1st, 2011

I can't say enough good things about Dr, Raymaker. He cares about his patients... GREAT DR!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Raymaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.