The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Shaheen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Shaheen?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Can't say enough to explain the lack of competence.

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Getting an appointment is not a problem, now I know why. One error after another. Clerical, billing, diagnosis....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr Shaheen is one of the best Doctors I have ever seen He values your time as important as his own! He Listens to your concerns and comes up with solutions. He also spends all the time with you that is needed. Very caring and intelligent Doctor! So glad I found him!! Office staff is awesome too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

excellent physician; too bad smgs didn't value this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Shaheen!

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2014

Dr. Shaheen has been our family physician for the last several years. He's always friendly and takes time to chat and listen to my concerns. Appointments and communication with his staff outside of the exam room have been more difficult since his move from private practice to (first) a hospital-controlled satellite office and then to the physician's offices on the new hospital property. Still, I believe Dr. Shaheen to be an excellent physician and a caring individual.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2013

He has been my doctor for four years. My last few appointments have been terrible. He is rude and unpleasant to be around. I will be finding a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Shaheen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.