ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Slaby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Slaby?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

You can't beat perfection. He is so caring and goes above and beyond. His staff is great too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Thoughtful and thorough. Compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Overall an excellent Doctor that really does spend time with you and most importantly listens to you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 SUPERB! RECOMMEND 110%!

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Dr. Slaby is one of the VERY few MOST OUTSTANDING doctors I have ever known! Retired from the medical profession and now living in FL, I wanted to establish myself as a patient with a PROFESSIONAL primary. Dr. Slaby was recomended to me, and he GREATLY exceeded my expectations! He is very knowledgeable, intricately thorough, and TRULY dedicated to patient care. And his staff was exceptionally FRIENDLY and EFFICIENT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lie Lie Lie

Posted on April 10th, 2013

I never got to see the doctor even though I made an apt with him. I saw the nurse Practioner. I asked them about my condition before I made an apt so I would know if the doctor was knowledgeable about the medication, I also told them I was cash paying. That is why I asked so many questions before the first visit. Because I do not have insurance to cover anything. It was very important to me that the doctor know about my medical condition and that I paid cash. They knew this before the first visit, where they assured me it was all okay, I signed all the documents for my records to be transferred and made an apt for two weeks later. They said they offered cash discounts and gave me examples of the prices for visits and labs. On the first visit, the np fought with me the whole time I was there regarding my medication, even though I provided all the authorization to my records for the last 10 years to show all labs and medications etc. The meds were not narcotic. I ended up settling for half the dosage amounts and agreed to the lab work coming up in 2 months. I asked how much the labs would cost and was told around $150. Two months later, after suffering with half my dosages of meds, When I went to do labs, they didn’t have the lab order. They had to reorder the lab, and then the cost was $291. I could not pay this and visit the doctor again at $150, which was up from the quote of $85 for follow up visit. They were very rude.I asked why the labs were so much and the receptionist said "well we did'nt know you were on that medication" REALLY??????

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on January 31st, 2013

top notch

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2010

Dr Slaby is an excellent Doctor who actually spends time with you and listens! New offices and new equipment. His office staff is efficient and friendly. Most time the wait is less than 15 minutes and I have never waited over 30 minutes. These people have their act together.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2010

I for the most part do not like Doctors at all. Most are just out for quick money and dont really care. This Doctor is the most caring Doctor that I have ever met. I now have my wife, son and my mother going to him. If you cant get in to se him wait until you can.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Slaby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.