ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Smith?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Waste of time

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Aloof, disinterested, techs do all the testing, gone in 5 minutes

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Dr. Smith is a very professional, competent and gentle doctor. He always welcomes me with a smile and makes me feel at ease. His assistants are all wonderful. I recommend Dr. Smith highly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

A THOROUGHLY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE. DR. SMITH IS THE FINEST EYE DOCTOR WE'VE EVER BEEN TO...WE'RE AGES 68 AND 72.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and I fully trust him with any eye issues I might incur. He is pleasant to work with and spends time answering any questions you have without making you feel rushed or incompetent. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

colonel

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Dr Smith is very friendly and extremely competent. But mostly he really cares. He calls to check up on you and what impressed me most was that he wheeled me into the operating theater himself, dont see too many surgeons do that

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.