ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Smolarz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

5.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Smolarz?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Highly recommend!

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Dr. Smolarz spends so much time with you (such a pleasant change from the usual "in and out" practitioners) and he explained my condition amazingly well. He is also personable, friendly and reassuring. I highly recommend Dr. Smolarz.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2017

My health has improved because of this doctor. This is the way medicine should be done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Smolarz

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Dr. Smolarz is a very capable, professional, knowledgeable and pleasant individual. We were very happy meeting him. He came to my home at the appointment time so I cannot answer he questions about his staff. I as so pleased and impressed by him I recommended him to my neighbor who is having thyroid problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Endocrinologist

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I had an amazing first time evaluation by Dr. Smolarz. Prior to the visit he had already spoken with my primary care doctor and reviewed by himself the original ultrasound studies of my thyroid. He took more than one hour to listen to my medical history and my concerns and took the time to carefully explain his impressions and opinions. He is very experienced,very knowledgeable and caring and willing to invest the time and energy to accomplish excellence for his patients.I will make sure that my family and friends in need of endocrinologist treatment will consult only with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Very impressed with his personal interest and the ease of communication whether during a face to face visit, or his almost immediate response to questions at any time. A refreshing relationship that has been missing with other doctors of the day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Care

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

A very caring doctor who takes time to explain medical conditions and answers all questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Smolarz no longer in private practice in the area.

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I was told via a letter from his office that Dr. Smolarz, is no longer in private practice but has taken his career in a different direction. This has been confirmed by other patients as well. Too bad, he was a wonderful doctor! I will miss seeing him because finding a doctor of his caliber is difficult these days. I wish him the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Carefully diagnosed hyperparathyroidism and worked with a surgeon to remove them. Compassionate, brilliant, and he speaks layman's medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2009

truly compassionate and knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Smolarz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.