ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Sponseller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Sponseller?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2016

This is one of the few doctors that I have seen who will take the time to actually listen to me instead of just throwing out a diagnosis. He also is willing to try something if I suggest it to him, unless it would cause me any harm, before just saying no. Great doctor and I personally wold highly suggest him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Nice guy, however never sends for tests and makes guesstimate diagnosis. Needs to be more thorough and see things through until the matter at hand is resolved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Get Through to Office

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Getting a hold of anyone in the office is a nightmare. They do not return phone calls, even when you leave a message for them to return your call. The Dr. is nice enough, but his staff needs help. I have had prescriptions that were wrong, and it took hours to rectify them after I had been to the office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, caring doctor!

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Sponseller stood out to me about any doctor I've seen for my condition, because really listened and understood me. I looked for years to find a Doctor who would show this sort of compassion as well as good decision making about what is best. for my health and condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overcharged for visit

Posted on June 12th, 2012

I felt I was overcharged for visit. Since I don't have insurance I paid a significant fee for the a visit where he did not even examine me. I never undressed. The bill was for a complete physical exam. The office never notified me about the lab work that was done. I called several times but no one returned my calls and I still do not know if the labs were normal. Plus he never addressed any of the issues that I discussed. Found him to be rude and unprofessional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Sponseller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Conway, NH.