ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Hardy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Hardy?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Dr. Hardy was great, the office.. not so much. You call and never get to talk to anyone, they transfer you to voice mail which asks you to leave detailed message and they will get back to you on the same day..has yet to happen. I get no return call and have to call back over and over.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing carpal tunnel surgery

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I don't know what took me so long. My carpal tunnel surgery (both hands) was the best thing I've done. I wish I had done it years ago. Dr. Hardy and his surgery center staff were amazing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Hardy

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. Hardy has taken care of all three of our children for various sports injuries and broken bones. He always explains everything to us and let's us know the plan. So good to have a doctor like him when we need one.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Best surgery experience I've had. Can't say enough about Dr. Hardy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Seen him multiple times over the years. Outstanding bedside manner. Have recommended him to multiple family members.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Hardy saved me from having a surgery that was recommended by another doctor. He took the time to figure out what was going on with my hand and realized I didn't need surgery. Thanks!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christine Aubrey

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Hardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.