ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Torgerson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Torgerson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Disappointed in his change

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Changed from a caring doctor to a cold uncaring person. Considered my age being over 65 decreasing pain meds that gives me a maintenance to a normal life put me on a patch Humana will not cover my cost 250 to 375 dollars for 4 patches told him I could not afford that was told still decreasing pain meds by 1 per day in other wards deal with it. I have RA fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis sever spine pain lower middle and upper. I love life am a great grandmother, work and finally maintaining my pain level now he is changing meds because I am over 65 . I have been a patient for over 3 years past month has been upside down world, after 65 the government tells you what is best for you. So sad but God has never let me down.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good dr.

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I will never recommend this dr to anyone. And I never had seen the most unprofessional and rude nurse that works for him. Total rude package. But they sure love the money make sure they overcharge always .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Honest, knowledgable, very detailed and instilled trust. Takes his time ask questions never a hurried visit. Could not ask for a better Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I have been a patient of DR Torgerson for almost 3 years. He's easy to talk to actually listens and it's truly there to help you. Overall just an amazing doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Torgerson really helped me out and was able to give me more relief for my pain than anyone else has been able to do!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't do it

Posted on August 14th, 2015

His staff acts exactly as he does and that is a horrible experience. Spent about 9 months under his care and his PA or NP/Leesha was awful. Really felt like a inconvenience to her. She actually rolled her eyes at me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Pain Doctor should never cause you more pain.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

I was appalled at his bedside manner. He left bruises hip to hip while removing a neuro-stimulator lead and sutures and I was told to "Suck it up ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Torgerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.