The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Vicuna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Vicuna?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

WORST DOCTOR EVER!

Posted on September 16th, 2017

This doctor told me I had 1 week to live. Completely misdiagnosed me, then refused to treat me in the hospital because I was having difficulty getting insurance and he wasn't going to wait, he just dropped me. Yes, that's exactly what happened. And the consequences of this doctor's actions may cost me my life because he simply, literally, did not care whether I lived or died!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brother of a patient

Posted on October 11th, 2016

HE Was a Great Doctor to my Brother and Helped him a lot during he's fight with Aml leukemia and i wanted to thank him and he's nurse and staff for always being there for us and i will highly recommend him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on August 26th, 2016

He is ok. Keeps saying that I haven't had an event in years let's try taking you off the blood thinners. I recently had a stroke because I was off blood thinners for to long. My last hemotologist warned me that I will forever need blood thinners and to find a new Dr of one keeps asking to take me off. Guess I will start looking plus the pharmacy has to contact his office for a prescription every month even though you only see him every 6!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your feedback and would encourage you to discuss your concern with Dr. Vicuna at your next appointment. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at 702-952-3350 or email infocccn@usoncology.com Thank you,

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

Saw the doctor in the hospital. Horrible bedside manner. Dismissive and rude. The truth is I would rather die than be seen by this doctor.

Doctor's Response

We are so sorry to hear about the experience you had. We know that must have been a very difficult time for you, but we can assure you that patient care and customer service is our utmost concern. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to implement changes for the future. If you have any other issues or cause for concern, please feel free to email us at infocccn@usoncology.com. Thank you,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Vicuna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.