ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Wang?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

5 year patient

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Dr. Wang is a credit to his profession. I was referred to him by a very happy coworker and I have referred him to other coworkers. He gets excellent reviews for his professionalism and healing effectiveness. And he is more about solving problems rather than writing prescriptions for pain killers or other addictive products like Afrin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great team.

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Dr. Wang listen to my chief complaint and addressed all my concerns. I am glad that my colleagues from the emergency room referred me to Dr. Wang. Great team, Great service, Awesome doctor. I highly recommended Dr. Wang and his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Every appointment with Dr. Wang is easy going, he has answers to all my concerns & questions!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

My son been seeing him since he was 6 yrs old and is now 18 yrs old. Great doctor and staff really friendly especially Heather.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultation

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I waited only for some 5 minutes. He spend with me some 30 minutes or so. After finding my condition, he said, "If you were my father, I will recommend you right away to MD Anderson. ". And so he did. I've been taken care of. Thank you Dr. Wang.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Terrible! Made me feel like a moron.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.