The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Zelickson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Zelickson?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Incredibly knowledgeable and able to solve any skin care problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

I. Had an appt. recently & called to make one for my husband. I had questions regarding insurance that would have taken 5 minutes of time, unfortunately I spoke to Barb. I could not believe how rude she was. Needless to say, I will look elsewhere for care!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Have been going to this office for 35 years-NEVER dissapointed with outcomes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2012

Dr. Zelickson is such a caring man. He takes the time to explain things to you or ask if you have any questions he could answer. I am seeing him for the treatment of a port wine stain on my face, I am so happy with the progress so far and only wish that I had known about him before I had treatments from a different Dr. who was using the wrong laser that left scarring. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist. Thumbs up all the way for Dr. Brian Zelickson!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Clinic!

Posted on July 20th, 2012

I recently went to Dr. Zelickson for the MiraDry treatment to stop underarm sweating. The whole process couldn't have gone better. Coming into the clinic there was almost no wait time, my nurse Teresa was phenomenal. She was funny, upbeat, and knew the process very well. Dr Zelickson did a great job making me feel comfortable and explaining the procedure. Overall it was very low pain and the recovery time was less than 2 weeks.I would strongly recommend this procedure and this clinic to anyone who is embarrassed by their sweating. Two treatments and you are done sweating for the rest of your life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Zelickson and his staff were extremely professional and knowledgable. Everyone was very sincere and kind. I felt I was listened to and felt I was in very capable hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Zelickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.