ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bridget Sanders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bridget Sanders?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

It has been 8 years+ since Dr. Sanders performed my cancerous colon surgery and I could not have asked for better care! I'm cancer free and in very good health for my age (72).

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

She saved my life. I love the woman. She was the most down to earth doctor I have ever seem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Barbara J. Estridge

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Sanders performed surgery on me this year. I could not ask for a more caring sensitive person. I had a light complication which she easily corrected and was very responsive to both me and my husband. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. As far as I am concerned she is 5 star if that is the top.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

administrator

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Excellent surgeon, the follow up and surgery were fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bridget Sanders

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I am a physician and have high expectations of the physicians that I see. Dr. Sanders exceeded them all. She is exceptionally caring, warm with a great sense of humor. Also very technically skilled. I will recommend her to my patients and family if they're in need of a colo-rectal surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't Go!

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Doctor Sanders performed my rectal prolapse surgery. A year later I had to have it done again by a second Doctor. She had put my stomach in the wrong place during the surgery! I should have sued.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If all Docs were as caring as she is...

Posted on January 30th, 2009

Let me tell you, Dr. Sanders is top notch physician whose specialty gives a whole new perspective of "up yours!" She is joyful, caring, funny, gentle and very skilled. Between my wife and I she has performed four surgeries all of which went without a hitch. I highly recommend her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bridget Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.