The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bridget Silva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bridget Silva?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Sweet, Thorough, and Trustworthy

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Silva is an amazing doctor. I have had such wonderful experiences with her. She is thorough and very kind. She takes the time to know you, your personal life, and your health status. She keeps me healthy.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best I ever had

Posted on April 24th, 2017

So thorough and cares about her patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient/RN

Posted on December 8th, 2015

The best Doctor I have been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Really good doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude staff

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Very rude staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr. Silva has been my doctor for years. Not only does she take good care of me, but she listens to all my family events, grandkids , etc. She is very thorough and competent. The only negative is the front desk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Dr Silva has been my primary care physician for the past eight years and I wouldn't dream of switching. In fact, for a brief time, her office did not accept the group health plan I had so I opted to pay cash for a visit instead of go to another doctor. She always spends plenty of time with me and gives her full attention to her patients, even during times when the office is clearly busy, which is so important. She has never made me feel dumb for asking questions and I always feel like she has my best interests at heart. Dr Silva is a class act and I completely trust her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

Dr. Silva is a wonderful Dr. She is thorough, caring and spends as much time with you that is needed. I have been going to another Dr. for years and was never given such a thorough exam. when I switched to Dr. Silva she did extensive blood work that was never done before and found out I was diabetic, had extremely low vitamin B and D levels that my hair was falling out. Shes the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable experience; if you need a family doctor, you must go to her.

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

They don't come any better than Dr. Silva!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bridget Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.