ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bridget Walsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bridget Walsh?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I went to see Dr Walsh after years of being unhappy with a larger practice. What a breath of fresh air, she actually cares about you as a person! You will never be just a number with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Awesome Doctor, she really took her time with me and is very knowledgeable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care!

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Walsh has been my OBGYN for 6 years now. She is an excellent physician and she has a wonderful bedside manner. She delivered two of my children (which were wonderful experiences) and I feel she truly cares about her patients. I cannot say enough good things about her! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

She listens to you and make sures you understand what is happening

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Walsh is very a fantastic doctor. I just had a robotic hysterectomy and I feel so much better!! No pain except in the very early mornings during my recovery. ALL of my back pain is gone since they hyster...amazing. I knew the second I woke up from surgery I was happy I did it. I highly recommend her and her surgical skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not enough listening

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Walsh was more about talking than listening to me. Extremely high energy which is good except when she talked over me. I like to have a doctor listen then make an expert opinion before tossing out prescriptions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr. Walsh is outstanding! She is very knowledgable, positive and caring. I had an easy recovery from uterine cancer because of her surgical skills and her early diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Dr. Walsh is an outstanding doctor. She takes extra time to get to know her patients and what is going on in their lives. She provided care for me during both of my pregnancies and was incredibly sensitive to issues that were going on in my personal life at the time. I felt as though I was visiting a trusted friend, not just a doctor. The staff at Rocky Mnt Ob/Gyn is also wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh and the doctors in the practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bridget Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.