The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brigitte Ngoyi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brigitte Ngoyi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Mrs. Therese R. Yglesias

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Ngoyi is compassionate and genuinely cares about her patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

So patient. Lovely office and staff.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Dr. Ngoyi made me feel comfortable from the moment she walked in the room. She walked me through a in office procedure I was nervous about. She answered all my questions and encouraged them. I am so grateful for her and my friends that recommended her to me!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Dr..Ngoyi delivered all of my children..She has a wonderful bedside manner.My oldest son will be 15 this year so throughout the years she's become like family..I trust no other doctor with my personal care..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks!

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Dr. Ngoyi provided prenatal care and delivered my first born. She held my hand through the tough times. Though my daughter is now 17 & just left for college, I've never forgotten how Dr. Ngoyi got me through the nervousness of having a baby. I'm nervous again, but had to take a moment to thank the one who helped her into the world.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ngoyi is the best

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Ngoyi for 15 years. I have a 12 year old and experienced a number of miscarriages. I was properly referred for genetic counseling by Dr. Ngoyi. Within a few months i was pregnant with my son and thankfully carried my baby to full-term.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brigitte Ngoyi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.