The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brittain Kulow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brittain Kulow?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Rude doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2017

I will never go back to this doctor and cannot recommend her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I really like that the nurses always ask if I have any skin concerns. It makes me feel like I'm involved in my care too. It is the best when Dr Kulow acknowledges my concerns, reviews and explains all of them plus her exam.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I won't be going back!

Posted on October 11th, 2017

If you use essential oils, do not mention it to this doctor as she will turn on her heel, walk out on you...... You can read about blacklisting patients by physicians in The New York Times and other Publications. So I guess I don't recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

I just want to write this review to tell the entire staff & especially Dr. Kulow how great they are... I felt very comfortable & I was highly impressed with the professionalism they portrayed.... I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Treatment

Posted on July 14th, 2011

After years of putting it off, I finally saw the dermatologist. Dr. Kulow knows her stuff. She zeroed in on a spot that I had assumed was nothing and did a needle biopsy. After confirming a basal cell skin cancer, she expertly excised it. I was also treated for some pre-cancerous lesions that responded to "blue light" treatment. Now I am caught up and on a regular checkup schedule. I was very impressed with Dr. Kulow and her staff, and she has my highest recommendation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brittain Kulow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Walton Beach, FL.