ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brock Summers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brock Summers?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

new patient information

Posted on June 8th, 2017

He does not want to see anyone over 65 years. Unable to make appointment, refused due to age.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 16th, 2016

As others have said, he really listens. I recently changed medications and considered it carefully and made it a really easy transition. I've been to many other psychiatrists and he is by far the best .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been to many

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Summers for a few years and he is the best one that I have ever had. He really listens and always makes suggestions about what I can do to feel better. He has given me info that no other doctors have. The best is that you can email him and he answers promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Around

Posted on February 18th, 2010

I have seen many psycs and Dr.s and Summers is by far the best. He really puts you at ease and takes time. He even emails me to see how I am doing and check up on me. Super doctor and even better guy !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2009

I've only seen him 3 times as of 9/21/09 but he's been able to give me those little bits of new information that no other doctor has (and I've been going to them for 20 years. He's very easy to talk to and really listens and also able to give some simple suggestions or ideas that can really make the difference. I am more than satified.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brock Summers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.