The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brook Silva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brook Silva?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. Silva and her staff have provided us with a extremely poor level of care. After having diagnostic testing and having an appointment scheduled to review the results the appointment was cancelled and rescheduled for a much later date. The staff and nurses would not answer our questions in regard to the testing and insisted we had to wait to see the Dr. We will no longer be using this Dr. services as they have little regard for the patients well being, health and stress level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best at what she does!!!

Posted on October 12th, 2015

My wife and I were privileged to have had Dr Silva deliver all three of our children and my wife would have wanted nobody else. She was wonderful, professional, and compassionate. Thank you Dr Silva for everything you do!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 10th, 2013

She is very kind and compassionate. very knowledgeable. She spend time with me and her diagnosis was accurate. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I was very impressed. She is the only ob/gyn I've ever gone to (in 5 states) who has taken time to actually talk with me about my health so thoroughly prior to the exam. She seemed very knowledgeable about current information regarding women's health. The facility was very nice, clean, and not freezing cold like so many OB/GYN offices are. The staff seemed to run efficiently so patients were in and out. I felt that Dr. B. Silva actually cared about me and my female health issues. I was completely at ease the entire time. Thank you Dr. Silva

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Dr. Silva is the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my care like I do her. She goes above and beyond.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brook Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.