The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Belin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 41
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Belin?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

A very caring and AWESOME dr., He made the stressful experiance a postive one by really showing that he cares about his pts. and talks language that I could under stand!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience with Dr Belin

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Dr Belin has a wonderful manner with how he communicates .hes diligent with follow up and spent time with me his staff is exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 Hour office wait & not good bedside manner

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

The best doctor I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Dr Belin is an excellent Doctor! His office staff is so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colo-rectal cancer patient

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Listened to me & was very thorough with tests & diagnosis! He has operated on me three times for cancer & other related surgeries. He has saved my life twice! I highly recommend this doctor! Has a wonderful bedside manner also!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Belin saved my life

Posted on May 29th, 2012

After going to MANY different docs who did not help at all over the course of several years, Dr. Belin found the source of my problem. I credit him with saving my life, NO QUESTION ABOUT IT! Thank you Dr. Bruce Belin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Dr. Belin is exceptional. He takes the time to discuss your condition and plan your surgery in a relaxed friendly manner. His staff and facility are also very very good. I recommend this doctor without any reservations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Belin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.