ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bruce Bowers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bruce Bowers?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Very Satisfied

Posted on December 24th, 2016

I strongly recommend this Dr. And his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warm & Professional

Posted on August 19th, 2016

As an. RN myself, I am not often impressed. Dr Bowers and his staff deserve my praise. They were warm yet professional. The delay and extended wait time was due to an emergency. I completely understood rhat.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bowers

Posted on May 13th, 2016

This is an extremely professional practice without losing the personal touch. It is a bit scary being referred to a cardiologist. Dr. Bowers quickly identified my problem. It was minor and I am back to life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

I wouldn't be writing this today without the skill and care of Dr, Bowers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

My last appointment with Dr. Bowers was spot on time. The wait time was mine as I was early for the appointment. Staff from P.A. are courteous, attentive, and patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would highly recommend

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr Bowers and his entire staff, from making the appointment, check-in and re-scheduling, went smoothly and all were professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Having been in the medical field for 30 plus years, I have worked with many physicians and their staffs across the country. I can truthfully say Dr. Bowers and his staff are at the top of the list in quality of care and professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

The appointment was right on time and very courteous, with any questions answered promptly and understandable. I couldn't have been treated to a nicer experience or a more graciousstaff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional & friendly.

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Everyone has been very professional & friendly. Dr. Bowers seems to understand my issues & really cares about my wellbeing. He was recommended by long term cardiologist who retired & I am extremely happy with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

My recent visit with Dr. Bowers went very well . Prior to seeing him I had a stress test, and the tech. was excellent in every way. Dr. Bowers reviewing the results were very well done. He's a great doctor, very friendly and very informative. I am very very pleased with him that he is my cardiologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bowers

Posted on December 16th, 2015

My husband & I both see Dr. Bowers my husband because he has had two heart attacks & a stoke & me for a heart murmur. Dr. Bowers & his staff are fantastic they answer all your questions & take the time to listen to you. Good job Dr. Bowers & great staff you have. My husband & I both give you a 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Dr Bowers is our heart physician for all 3 of the Powells. Couldnt be better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bruce Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.