ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Branin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Branin?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on November 10th, 2017

My whole family goes here for years. Everybody’s so friendly and their all interested in your health. My diabetes has always been stable since I started going

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like this place

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Love the fact that I can always get in to see the doctor with little wait time and they do so many things beyond medical visits and physicals including skin surgery, allergy testing, a weight loss program that I'm in and research studies. Not much they don't do there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassioate Dr

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Dr Branin listens to me and takes the time to explain everything

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate physician

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Dr Branin has taken care of my family and I for over 10 years thank goodness. He has helped us through thick and thin and always made the right medical decisions. We love him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Medical Care

Posted on March 28th, 2017

We've seen Dr Branin and his PA Autumn for years and both of them are great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on March 21st, 2017

I've been going to Alliance Family Physicians for 6 years and don't have one complaint. I see Dr Branin and his nurse practitioner, Joe Stankus and the care is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring People

Posted on March 6th, 2017

From the receptionist to the nurses and doctors I'm made to feel that they really care. I tell all of my friends about Alliance Family Physicians all the time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

The entire staff is great, doctors, nurses and office staff included. I had a very enjoyable visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care!!

Posted on February 9th, 2017

love the office and all of the staff. Highly Recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Excellent experience from a very caring and competent physician. He immediately knew exactly what was wrong and treated me correctly. The office was pleasant and his nurse was very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No problems

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Never had to wait over 15 minutes. Usually in and out fairly quickly. Been going to Branin for about 1 year now. The PA, Joe is good also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Branin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.