ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Clemons Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Clemons?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

He as saved my life more than once. Gives the best advise and is truthful to you. I know I am in good hands. The staff is friendly and has always been helpful and fun to talk with. A great team effort is always given which makes me feel at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Charlottesville

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr Clemons is the best doctor in Charlottesville - and has the best office staff, as well. Everyone at Ivy Internal Medicine is terrific. Dr Clemons LISTENS, is thoughtful, thorough, doesn't rush, and is up-to-date on the latest medical practices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clemmons is wonderful!!!

Posted on January 12th, 2011

I started seeing Dr. Clemmons right after he came into the practice in Charlottesville. I never want to go to another internist. He listens, asks questions, is sincere, doesn't rush me and tries to find ways to help me with whatever I am dealing with. I feel like I am his only patient. You cannot go wrong if you choose Dr. Clemmons as your internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Dr.Clemons office is the best managed medical office I have ever had the pleasure visiting. His staff are courteous and follow up promptly on all patient inquiries. Dr. Clemons has a caring, compassionate and low stress demeanor. He doesn't jump to conclusions and hasty diagnoses, instead he evaluates and considers all possibilities for symptoms. He is cautious and safe in prescribing and in all areas of patient care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Clemons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.