ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Hermann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Hermann?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Arrogant

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Botched my surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talented surgeon with great bedside manner

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr Hermann is an excellent Dr with a great personality and bedside manner. He cares about your safety and will not perform a procedure he feels is unsafe. He is very talented and produces excellent results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Off to a great start

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Dr Hermann and his staff are courteous and prompt. He did an excellent job explaining the procedures I requested and the risks involved. He was very patient with my multitude of questions. I felt very comfortable and have chosen him to perform my surgery. I will update my review once my surgery is complete.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

I recently had an abdominoplasty performed by Dr. Hermann. I had some minor complications in healing (not the fault of the surgeon), and despite that, found h and his staff to be friendly, accessible, and always helpful. In my opinion Dr. Hermann has a great bedside manner. The results of my surgery surpassed my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on January 14th, 2014

He advertises that he is a breast center and has taken additional training in breast surgery, so I thought he would be safe in preforming my breast reduction. WAS I WRONG. My breast are NO longer the same size. My nipples are FLAT! and shaped bizarrely! They are NOT attractive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2-3 stars... maybe.

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

I was not entirely pleased with the outcome of my breast surgery. While I certainly realize that everyone's expectations are different, I felt as though my expectations were VERY reasonable and I was still fairly disappointed.On the other hand, the office staff (excluding the nurse) lacks a LOT. They obviously do NOT know how to do their jobs... much less do it well. Overall, I am not sure I would recommend Dr. Hermann to a family member or friend based partially upon the outcome of my surgery and a larger amount based upon his office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Hermann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.