The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Levin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Levin?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Very thorough and caring

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

I was very impressed with his medical knowledge, his thorough examination and his follow-up. He was polite, and caring and I recommend him without a second thought.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Good diagnostician and good person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Not impressed on first and only visit. After asking me how I was doing, Dr. Levin ignored my concerns and proceeded to tell me a 10 minute story about his troubles at the local Mercedes dealership. Life is tough Dr., sorry to hear about your luxury vehicle issues. Recently after dealing with a sinus infection for two weeks, I attempted to schedule an appointment to obtain antibiotics. I was told he was on vacation and unavailable. Shouldn't his practice provide an option under these circumstances? Dr. Levin is not a good choice for a general practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr Levin is the Father Knows Best kind of guy . Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor abuses senior citizens like myself.

Posted on September 1st, 2014

This doctor makes you sit in office for very long time for your appointment.He is very rude and seems to over overdrug his senior patients and then writes bad comments about his patients on your medical records if you confront him on how he treats you.He never returns phone calls and has a huge ego because of all the money he is making

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business man

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Dr. Levin is an old school physician. He is accurate and surprisingly current given the number of years he is in practice. What he lacks in bedside manner he more than makes up in professional diagnosis and treatment. One of my favorite physicians.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS DOCTOR IS OUT OF CONTROL

Posted on May 5th, 2014

He does not return calls. He was so nice on the initial visit but when he was needed he wasn't there. His secretary could not get records done and it took at weeks to get forms filled out by the doctor who smiled and said he would get to this immeditly. His office is such a mess and there are records all over the place and people are cattled in. It is a shame that he is still in practice!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 25th, 2013

No bed side manner! No follow up after visit.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Levin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.