ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Ratcliff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Ratcliff?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

wonderful doctor, have been a patient of his for 20 plus years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Love him and his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

THE BEST!!!! Saved my and my sons life!!! Wont see anyone else!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

He has been my doctor since the early 90's! I now travel 2 hrs. for my yearly exam. Great doctor.......will miss him when he retires!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Awesome Doctor! Delivered my first child last month! He and all of Cabell-Huntington are awesome... Started with CAMC Women's and Children's and I vow to never return! Cabell is the best hospital from Charleston to Huntington! Great care and great doctors like Dr . Ratcliff!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Wonderful MD. Makes you feel extremely comfortable in what could be a weird situation will be sad to see him retire.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing.

Posted on July 29th, 2012

Dr. Ratcliff is a wonderful doctor. He is extremely intelligent, caring, and has a great sense of humor as well. I am very lucky to have him as my OB-GYN. Annual exams are a breeze and he was fantastic with the delivery of my son recently. I will be very sad when he retires because it will be hard to find someone as great as him. His nurse is also wonderful! I have been a patient for over 7 years and as long as he is practicing, I will not go to another OB-GYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!!!

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr.Ratcliff is a wonderful doctor. He is very laid back,easy going,gentle,great listener and cares for his patients. Has a great bed side manner.My first visit with him I was very apprehensive but once I met him I was very at ease and knew I had found an obgyn that I could trust..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE DR. RATCLIFF ...HE IS GREAT.

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I I'M SO GLAD I CHOSE HIM , HE IS AND WAS GREAT DURING MY TIME WITH HIM.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Ratcliff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.