The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Roseman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Roseman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

very knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart with good bedside manner.

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Dr. Roseman is a very good doctor. He has watched over my family with exceptional skill, and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Dr Roseman is the best Doctor I have ever gone to. His understanding of medicine is extraordinary and is matched only by his genuine concern and interest in his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

really good doctor.

Posted on April 26th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Roseman for close to 18 years. My two kids, have gone to him since birth. We are really well cared for both medically and personally. Dr. Roseman is smart, able and honest. He listens well and has the medical expertise and knowledge that makes me feel I am getting the best medical information. He is intuitive as well and with the deep knowledge of medicine he possess this gives him a realistic ability to diagnosis. He has not been wrong and has upon emergencies found the right doctor to so what is best.He is kind, professional and has a good sense of humor. He stays up to date on medication, studies, etc. His office is pleasant, clean and his staff is professional and respectful of patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Rude, Arrogant, Self involved. Not worth the time or the investment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Roseman is a straightforward & compassionate physician

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Not only does he show up on time (I've never really seen the waiting room), but he's direct, intellectual, and gets to the heart of the matter. Children love him, and he says that's because he loves all children! As a concierge physician, he is availabe 24 hrs/day & in extreme circumstances, he has willingly made home visits in the middle of the night. His referrals are some of the best specialists in the world, and I'm proud to say he's been our family doctor for almost 30 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid

Posted on July 31st, 2009

Pros: Not sure of any, unless you like to hear about his familyCons: Misdiagnosed a serious condition that would have meant very expensive and risky treatment. He didn't read the test report that stated (with my results) it has many false positives and that the report even said negative for the condition!! Spends most of the time talking about his family and his former TV show. Is very expensive and doesn't accept any insurance

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad

Posted on July 18th, 2009

bad. he doesn't know what he's doing

Wait time
45 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Roseman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.