ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Ross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Ross?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

2 Hour Waiy

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Went there for a consult after my wife had some tests. Didn't know the case. Couldn't give a diagnosis. Even suggested she take a test she had already taken. Staff was clueless. had to wait ove 2 hours before we were seen with no apology, not that it would have helped

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Staff

Posted on February 18th, 2014

The doctor is friendly, but the staff is miserable. I work with over 250 physicians offices and I can spot the miserable staff a mile away. This staff is not friendly, does not know how to communicate with patients (who are their customers), and the sad part is they don't even realize it. Stay away, they'll treat you like dirt and it's not worth visiting the doctor when the office experience is a miserable one at best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2012

Dr. Bruce Ross is truly an amazing doctor, wouldn't go anywhere else!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M Pizzuto

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr Ross is a wonderful doctor he treated my mother over 20 years ago. Now he's treating my child. Overall he's a great doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Ross for over twenty years and have had multiple surgeries. In each and every instance, I was provided with outstanding medical care and treatment. I have the utmost trust,confidence and respect for Dr. Ross as a physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. BRUCE ROSS FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS.I HAVE HAD FOUR SUCCESSFULL SURGERIES AND NUMEROUS MEDICAL ISSUES.IN EACH AND EVERY INSTANCE DR. ROSS PROVIDED OUTSTANDING MEDICAL TREATMENT.FURTHER,DR.ROSS HAS GONE OUT OF HIS WAY TO TREAT ME AND MY FAMILY.I HAVE THE UTMOST CONFIDENCE,TRUST AND RESPECT FOR DR. ROSS AS A PHYSIAN AND AS A MAN.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Reccomend Dr.Ross

Posted on November 15th, 2010

A rare find.An old fashioned Caring doctor practicing modern day medicine in a fast paced world.Very knowledgeable,and decent.A doctor you can really count on.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2010

Expect wait up to 2 hours. Seems our time is not as valuable as the good doctors. But then, that's why he drives the Ferrari

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

I wouldn't go to any other specialist other than Dr. Bruce Ross....He is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 19th, 2009

HE'S WONDERFUL VERY EXPERIENCED, VERY PROFESSIONAL ANDA GREAT HUMAN BEING.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on April 7th, 2009

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 16 YEARS, AND WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BRUCE ROSS TO ANYONE I KNOW WITH A ORTHOPEDIC ISSUE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.