ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Rubin?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Dr. Rubin responds all my emails inquiries. He is very knowledgeable and provides options of treatments.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Dr. Bruce Rubin is without a doubt the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have seen. Very attentive, listens and cares! You leave with a smile and hopeful. You will never be disappointed, every visit has been exceptional. I take the time to write this so others receive good care and feel cared for. He wins the "MOST COMPASSIONATE DR AWARD".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Dr. Rubin is an excellent Doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I used to see Dr. Rubin, great doctor., but they don't accept my insurance, i have Coventry Healthcare.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr Rubin is the most compassionate caring physician I have ever seen! The whole experience was excellent. The time he spent was unbelievable, listened patiently, answered all of my questions with a great attitude and professionalism. I felt cared for and when I left I knew I would be well supported. Great temperament and bed side manner! Communicates via email, very responsive... Never once let me down. His medical assistant is excellent too. I would refer him as a first choice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Experience

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Dr. Rubin is one of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever met. He is keen in knowledge and knows how to apply this to individual patient needs. I am so very happy I found a doctor that actually listens, takes the time, and makes the effort to help his patients heal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you need a Neurologist.......

Posted on April 13th, 2012

We were in a life and death situtation,and Dr Rubin was a blessing. His care of my husband was not only accurate but he saved his life. We will always be grateful for his care and compassion over the years.One things for sure if ever I need a neurologist again. He's the first one I'll call.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR STAFF!

Posted on March 6th, 2011

I have a chronic condition which requires regular treatment by a doctor with Dr. Rubin's condition. If I do not have regular treatment, I have excruciating pain and my tremors return. Rosa Gutierrez, Dr. Rubin's secretary has not taken my requests to see him seriously, She is rude, disrespectful, does not follow through on communicating with me or processing insurance filings. I recommend he fire her immediately and put someone that has a professional manner and work ethic in her place.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doral, FL.