ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bruce Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bruce Snyder?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

I had an emergency with my eye and the office staff got me in immediately. Dr. Snyder was able to diagnose my problem and gave me the proper treatment for my condition. The doctor's information took away my fears immediately! I keep all of my follow up appointments with this doctor. I would recommend Dr. Snyder to anyone who will listen! The staff is all family and really cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful office and Doctor

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

The entire staff is absolutely amazing and caring! Love the family vibe of the office and how great they are with all their patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2015

Let's start by saying my son is not the easiest patient. We have been to two different pediatric ophthalmologists over the past 1.5 years. That being said, we were referred to Dr. Snyder by my sons pediatrician because he had complaints of headaches and my husband and I were worried his glasses may be the cause. We arrived and were seen almost immediately. He was fantastic with son, keeping is attention is very difficult but Dr. Snyder had no problem. He was funny and genuinely seemed to care about the patients. He changed my little ones glasses and since then he has not complained of headaches. We booked appointments for our other 2 kiddos as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

I have been to a few ophthalmologists in my life and Dr. Snyder was the only doctor who was able to correctly diagnose my problem. I think very highly of him and refer him to anyone who asks me for a great eye specialist. He spends time with his patients and everything that needs explaining is done so that I can understand it. His office staff is very courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!!

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Both of my sons were born premature and Dr. Snyder saw them in the hospital and now in the office. He is such a kind and compassionate doctor working with the tiniest patients always with a smile. His staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is comfortable, especially for babies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, but not easily accessible to patients

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Great opthalmologist but is always too busy. We call multiple, multiple times to schedule appointments for our son, and leave multiple messages but never get a call back. He is a great doctor, thoroughly answers questions addressed to him, but is not really accessible. He should probably hire more professionals for receptionists Instead of family members who never bother to call you back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr. Snyder is awesome! I have been seeing him annually for 4 years now and would never see another Ophthalmologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on September 16th, 2010

super doctor, great person. happy to be a patient. would highly recommend, although a little difficult to get in for appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best exam

Posted on August 4th, 2010

dr. gave me the most thorough exam i have ever had-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bruce Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.