ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bruce Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bruce Williams?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr Williams is a very good Doctor. Very willing to listen to your health concerns. Always willing to refer you to a specialist when required. He has been my Doctor for many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bruce Williams

Posted on March 14th, 2017

I think he is a great doctor. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal or family physician. He cares a lot for the health of his patients. And he makes the time to talk to his patients, ask questions and explain to them in a way that they understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

This doctor is fantastic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Referral Was Tops

Posted on July 10th, 2016

We were referred to Dr. Williams and couldn't have gotten a better replacement as our PCP!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ex

Posted on June 10th, 2016

After having been under the care of a physician in another state for several years I was concerned about having to find a new doctor here in Missouri. My concerns were all put to rest on my first visit to Dr. Bruce Williams! Both he & his staff met my rather high standards from the beginning. I have been his patient for a year & a half & appreciate him & his staff very much. I have always found them to be prompt, caring, compassionate, courteous, & encouraging. They are patient, answer my questions & explain things to my complete satisfaction. I have always been scheduled for appointments promptly, treated with respect, received quick call backs to messages, had prescriptions filled quickly. I am happy to be under the care of Dr. Bruce Williams & his staff, & expect him to be my doctor for years to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Williams best out there!!!!

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr.Williams is the best doctor I've ever had, he is very thorough and explains everything in a way that you can understand, takes time and answers any questions, very compassionate and caring. I feel like he really cares about my health and treats me like a person instead of a number. I will not see another doctor except him. His nurses are just like him very friendly. If you're looking for a doctor that really cares about his patients look no further, you've found him.....The best out there!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

This place is so convenient to us, the staff and the doctor is best in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I am very pleased with all aspects of the care and service provided. The personnel are all courteous and pleasant at all times. I would recommend anyone to choose you as their primary care provider.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Williams is kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

In my 58 years on this planet he has, without doubt, been my favorite doctor. I have complete confidence in his expert experience and opinions. He really cares for the entire family. It would be selfish of me to not share his time with others. He is a good friend too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr Williams is fantastic excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

I like the last in the office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bruce Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Springs, MO.