ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Armijo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Armijo?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Brest Cancer

Posted on June 15th, 2017

I am so happy with my care i received

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

At the age of 39, I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. I was extremely skeptical of plastic surgeons and was not going to have reconstruction. For my mother and husband's sake, I went to my consultation with Dr. Armijo. I am beyond thankful that I went. Dr. Armijo and his staff does an amazing job with every detail of your care. They give you all of your options and make sure you are completely comfortable during every step. I chose to have the DIEP Flap procedure and am extremely pleased with my results. I feel like the person I was before cancer. Dr. Armijo and his staff made me whole again and for that I am grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Dr. Armijo and his staff are amazing! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vicious Dog Bite

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Armijo's incredible skill, we are making amazing progress in the reconstruction of my upper lip.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reconstruction

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Thank you for helping us be pro-active in the fight against breast cancer. Your work is amazing! Everyone on staff has treated us kindly. We love you & are forever grateful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on January 29th, 2014

I have thought about getting a tummy tuck for 15+ years but never thought I could afford one. I went to see Dr. Armijo in his Plano office for a consult and I was very nervous. The office staff immediately put my mind at ease, they were so welcoming and friendly. After meeting with Dr. Armijo and having my consultation I knew he was the doctor for me! Best decision ever, Love my new body!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Armijo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.