ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Benefiel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 42
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Benefiel?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Dr. B is a very caring doctor he never rushes his patients and so he is mostly late seeing you but he will take his time with you as needed.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING JOB!

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Really enjoyed meeting you, being treated in a very professional manner. You took the time to really listen, diagnose and care about my wife's medical issue. You also recommended her to another OUTSTANDING doctor and between the two of you she was seen very quickly and urgently. Thank you so much Bryan for your professionalism and wanting to do the right thing - keep up the good work you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Dr. Benefiel is a caring doctor that will spend the necessary time with you until both of you are satisfied that is one of the reasons why he is msly always late to see you but the waiting is worth i t

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I can only wish Brian was not fully booked all the time

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the Wait

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Dr Benefiel tends to run behind quickly during the day, but that is because he never rushes with his patients. I always feel he listens to me and makes sure I understand what is going on before he leaves the room. It is worth the wait knowing I will get this type of personal care every time I go in for a visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I have been with Dr. Benefiel for many years, in fact, since he started his own practice. Now it's like Dr. Garrisons office, wait a month to get an appointment if your that lucky, and then when you get in you can wait for hours to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great medical office

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Great office -- they look at the whole me and think of things I don't.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding care

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Wait times can sometimes be a bit lenghty, but that is because Dr Benefiel does not rush you through your appointment. The doctor takes the time to answer all your questions. I'll take the wait because the quality of care I receive from him, and his staff, is worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Judith Austin

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Excellent care and personal concern for my health condition. Very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Benefiel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.