ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Burns Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Burns?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Best doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Dr. Burns is excellent as well as his staff. He is very skilled and is compassionate. If you are looking for a great doctor that has people skills, it is Dr. Burns. I have been going to him for years. When you make an appointment with him, you don't wait long. But if you are a walk in and not necessarily asking for Dr. Burns, you will wait longer as you would in any other walk in clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor that listens to everything you say

Posted on March 16th, 2017

I am so happy that I an being treated by this doctor. No judging, no labeling, no talking around your questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Dr.

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr. Burns and his staff have never made me feel uncomfortable or rushed. The bedside manner is beyond outstanding for all of the staff at this office. The extended hours of the office and option to walk in makes life easy when trying to get in last minute. Do expect to wait if you are a "Walk-in" and don't be frustrated at this. Be thankful that you have this option.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Most Personable dr I have ever been too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr burns

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

I love Dr burns he cares about his patients and listens and takes his time the office is very clean and very easy to make or reschedule an appointment staff is always so nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on January 28th, 2010

Our family has been going to Dr. Burns for ten years now. Now that we've moved away from the Olathe area to MO, we continue to go to his office - it's well worth the effort!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Burns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.