ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Pruitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

101 Ratings • 87 Comments

4.9
  • 99
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Pruitt?

Showing 12 of 101 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2017

Great Job! I love my new flat tummy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

A++ to all those involved with my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Very compassionate and caring staff. My neck looks better than I could have imagined. I do not feel old and now I do not look old. I love that person I see in the mirror. Dr. Pruitt, thank you so much !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Pruitt years ago when I had my breast augmentation. He was spot on when it came to size, shape, and my body frame. My breast implants look natural and proportionate. I am now ready to have a tummy tuck and liposuction and Dr. Pruitt is the only surgeon I will consider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

I felt such peace prior to my surgery. Dr. Pruitt and his staff did a wonderful job answering questions and preparing me for my procedures. There were no surprises and I felt prepared. The recovery was easier than expected and I love my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt put my breast implants in 11 years when I was in my 20s. After 3 kids they still look good. He and his staff did an exceptionally good job. At a later date, I may have a tummy tuck and Dr. Pruitt will be my surgeon of choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Fantastic results! Dr. Pruitt is conservative in his approach and I could not be happier with my facelift.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Very satisfied consumer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt highly exceeded my expectations!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive experience

Posted on October 13th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Pruitt. I was impressed with Dr. Pruitt shortly into my consultation. I never felt pressured, rushed and all my questions were answered. Dr. Pruitt was extremely knowledgeable with years of experience. The entire surgical experience was wonderful (surgeon, nurses, anesthesia, and facility). Stephanie was extremely helpful and accommodating when it came to coordinating appointments. Very positive experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr. Pruitt is very thoughtful and caring. Super bedside manner and always gentle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

The care I have received has been fabulous. Dr. Pruitt is genuine, kind, and knowledgeable. His nurse is gentle and reassuring. My rhinoplasty and facelift look better than I could have hoped for- very pleased!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Pruitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.