ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Nestor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

72 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.1
  • 46
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Nestor?

Showing 12 of 72 Ratings

He's the best

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Helped me immensely. Wish he was still in New York

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Helped me immensely. Wish he was still in New York

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip replacements

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

while he was at the hospital for special Surgery in NYC Dr. Nestor performed 2 full hip replacements on me with fabulous results. I consider him to be pre-eminent in this field. My one rgret is that he is no longer practicing at HSS.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Dr Nestor replaced both of my hips. I could not imagine having better care and more effective surgery. Fifteen years and trouble free.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN / A PATIENT bilateral knee replacement

Posted on November 4th, 2016

His concern about my condition, the outcome of my surgery, his call back time when I had concern about my pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professor

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I haven't been able to secure an appointment for the surgery after seeing Dr. Nestor over a month ago. I live in Montana part of the year and need time to schedule flights to NYC and to make other plans for this summer.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating Dr. Nestor

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Best Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare

Posted on March 4th, 2016

I have no words to describe the manner in which this doctor will treat you god forbid you have a complication and you dare complain about it, he will make sure you will feel sorry for yourself and unworthy of anything, stay away from this man

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent very polite good doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

One of the best surgeons on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Dealing with negative experience because Dr Nestor too busy talking and not interested listening. Caution!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

One of the most egotistical doctors ever. Not able to admit mistakes were made.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Nestor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.