ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Tagge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Tagge?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Numerous sinus surgeries

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I have had a lifetime of sinus polyps and surgeries from caveman tactics to the current procedures Dr. Tagge uses, he has done the last two which both worked well, unfortunate polyps can come back but so far (fingers crossed) my sinus has never looked better and no polyps 10 months. I would recommend Dr. Tagge to anyone with ENT issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Great Physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Tagge has worked on all 3 of my kids and I am always impressed with his bedside manner and the amount of time spent with us. He doesn't act like he's in a hurry. He always listens and talks to us and makes us feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor cauterization procedure

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Do NOT let him cauterize your nose! A day after he performed the procedure on me (to correct an occasional slight nose bleed), my nose started gushing blood and I had to visit the ER. A week after that, it happened AGAIN, and another ER visit to stop the bleeding with a nasal balloon device. I'm currently seeking another ENT to fix the problem he created.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Dr Tagge is a very positive, caring, and skilled ENT. He removed my barely-2-year-old son's tonsils and adenoids at Primary Children's Medical Center. The procedure itself was very quick, and he talked to us afterward about how it went, and his optimism was contagious. The recovery was incredibly easy compared to toddler tonsillectomy horror stories I had read about online, and the results are like night and day (obstructive sleep apnea 100% gone). I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience or the doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on May 19th, 2010

outstanding physician. Cured my sinus problems!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome !!!!!!!!!

Posted on August 24th, 2009

Dr Tagge is Awsome i reccomend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tagge is fantastic!

Posted on November 1st, 2008

Dr. Tagge has operated on 3 of my young children. He is a skillful, talented surgeon. He has done tubes,tonsils and turbinates. On different kids) All of my kids love Dr.Tagge and trust him. He takes a few extra minutes to answer questions and calm concerns. He is my first and only choice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Tagge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.