ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryan Walls Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryan Walls?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

We returned to Dr. Walls

Posted on September 29th, 2017

We saw Dr. Walls for years before leaving for another city. When we returned, we chose him as our doctor again. He is very good at diagnosis, preventative care and trying a logical remedy prior to spending a lot of extra money for unnecessary testing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I've been with Dr. Walls for years and I have referred a number of friend to him. He has a fantastic bedside manner, he is amazingly accurate with his diagnosis and I am generally able to get in and out very quickly. He has also been great with the kids to a point where they have no grievances about "going to the doctor". I also like how he often has medical students involved (only with permission of the patient) to help the community with better care. Best. Doctor. Ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome family doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I've been going to Dr Walls for about 5 years. He's is always thoughtful and professional. I've never had to wait to see him and his diagnosis and treatments have been accurate and effective. This attitude and professionalism carries through in his staff as well. I have recommended him to several friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

I've referred patients to Dr. Walls and they like him very much, too. He's really nice and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

I've seen dr walls for about 5 years now and he always has been attentive to my needs. Occasionally when he is short staffed the wait is a little longer then normal but if I make an appointment for say 10 am I'm usually seen within 20 mins and out of the office within an hour.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor, avoid him like the plague

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Family member went to him often and regularly for years, paid him a lot of money, even though his manner is very sarcastic and smarmy. Walls misdiagnosed him, (we'll never forget how he told us,"he has cancer" with a smile on his face)and refused to give him standard treatment for his condition, also did not refer him to a specialist who could give him appropriate treatment, we found one later on our own. I actually correctly diagnosed medical condition before Walls did, and I'm not even a dr. Family member died 6 months later. I blame Walls. If it weren't for our family's profound grief, we'd file a malpractice suit against him.By the way, keeps a large dog in his office, very unsanitary I should think.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryan Walls is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.