The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryce Allred Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryce Allred?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

quality work

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Dr allred did quality work! It took almost twice as long as expected but my quality of life has improved drastically! My back no longer hurts!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever!

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Allred work was sloppy. I have a large, unsightly scar. He told me I "have the type of skin that scars easily." I have had other surgeries since, that is not true. It was a horrible experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2012

I loved everything about this doctor. He sat and held my hand while I went under. He has a sense of humor that was really refreshing while going through breast reduction surgery. Afterwards he was very helpful and he is easy to get a follow up appointment. I am going back to him in the fall for a tummy tuck. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SAM

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Dr. Allred and his staff are amazing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2011

Was so happy with my whole experience with Dr. Allred and his staff from start to finish! He is so easy to talk to , so professional and yet so personable. Love his sense of humor and confidence . Have sent many friends his way who are also very happy.If I ever want any more work done I will always come back !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryce Allred is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Jordan, UT.