ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bryon Hirschman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bryon Hirschman?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

This doctor is a poor listener, and will do as he pleases even if your POA for health and living will states specific actions he will ignore them if he thinks he knows better. Stay away from this negligent doctor, or risk serious and deadly consequence's.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent diagnosis and care

Posted on March 23rd, 2014

Doc understands my limitations, what my priorities are, works with me to find appropriate treatment that I can follow through on. I have had many complications health wise, and he listens and works with me to come up with treatment that works. He refers to specialists as needed, and selects specialists that he believes will best meet my needs. And that is saying a lot as I can be very noncompliant and very very lucky about medical professionals and procedures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A physician that actually listens.

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Personally, I have several medical conditions. I have seen a great many physicians. Dr Hirschman will spend time with you, and actually listens. He is kind and caring. That is rare today. I have a great deal of respect for this doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 2nd, 2013

Very Courteous Doctor. He really cares about his Patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

too much time on computer, none with patient

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

only thing done for a physical was blood pressure and pulse by the nurse. Didn't do all the things that were stated on the computer printout. Nice guy to chit chat with, but didn't do the medical workup even thou computer printout says he did.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go if you need a diagnosis

Posted on May 31st, 2011

I went to him as a new patient just to get my blood pressure meds refilled. He had never seen me before. He did not even put a stethoscope on my chest. I am not sure how he ever graduated med school. Now don't get me wrong. He is very nice and sits in a chair and will chit chat with you all day. His office staff is nice, but do you want nice or good if you have a medical problem or you just want an exam to make sure you don't have a medical problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bryon Hirschman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, NE.