The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Byra Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Byra Reddy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 25th, 2014

The office staff and the doctor were extremely helpful during an emergency situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Southwestern in Niles

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. Reddy is at several locations. I'm rating it based on the location in Niles. Thanks Dr. Reddy (and friendly front desk and nurses giving shots).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love this medical practice and everyone involved in it! :)

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Wow - I can't say enough about the kindness, professionalism and wonderful bedside manner from Dr. Reddy and his amazing staff! Both my children are being treated at this practice, and what a blessing to have them in Dr. Reddy's care! His patient way of explaining procedures and plans, follow up calls and excellent skills are much appreciated. The staff is outstanding - I wish every office we visit could have even a portion of their fantastic attitudes! After literally 22 years of other specialists, Dr. Reddy has my daughter on the mend - we are thankful for him and his wonderful staff every day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Reddy, Erin, and Dorothy were fantastic!

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Dr. Reddy was excellent with my son who received allergy testing. I was very nervous about the procedure and his nurse, Erin, explained everything she was going to do, to my son, who listened intently, and cooperated well with her. I was surprised that her explaining directly to him didn't freak him out. I think he trusted her cause she talked to him! Erin got another nurse, Dorothy, to blow some bubbles when she did the testing so that he was distracted by the bubbles instead of worrying about the testing. He didn't even cry or appear nervous. In the end we learned my son had a milk, peanut, dust mite, and cat allergy. Dr. Reddy explained to us about the medicine he was giving us and Erin showed us how to use them. His exzema is gone and his asthma is better. The entire staff was helpful I would recommend them to anyone. Ask for Erin if you have a child. I don't think I've ever seen a better nurse with kids!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Byra Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mishawaka, IN.