ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caesar Deiparine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caesar Deiparine?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Overall, the best doctor I've ever received care from. Very attentive and down to earth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO PEOPLE SKILLS!!!

Posted on January 19th, 2016

In my option...Rude horrible. I attempted not to judge base on readings of others comments, but I must agree. Please don't attempt to ask him questions. In my opinion he's a cat on a hot tin roof.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2015

This Dr. D got some problem. Rude as mad dog. Super mean guy. I want it to punch him so bad because of rude comments he made right on my face

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ceasar has MENTAL Issues himself!

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I went there for a regular checkup and asked him couple of question. He Rushed and said make it quick because I got a go. I was like, I just got here 45 seconds ago. Anyway during our conversation he started misbehaving with me and then I was like something is wrong with him. I want it to wrap up everything and concluded my discussion and he got up super close to me and said WHY THE H*** YOU REPEATING EVERYTHING. I JUST D** TOLD YOU to do what I say. I am a DOCTOR! He got super close to me and touched me like he want to push me. I will file a complain against BBB and SETMA itself. I hurried and left the room. BE CAREFUL!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good listener

Posted on January 18th, 2014

He really doesnt listen to what your saying. And his Staff is Really really rude!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor experience

Posted on October 24th, 2012

He tends to rush through your time and he doesn't listen fully to what you are saying because he is cutting you off. Overall poor experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caesar Deiparine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.