ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caleb Hirsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caleb Hirsch?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Possible good diagnostic dr , but dr Hirsch has bad temper and bad bed side manners

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr Hirsh is awesome and so is his nurse Pam. I've been going to him for five years I think he's wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor I've ever seen

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Hirsch is the best doctor I've ever been to. He did for me what several other doctors couldn't. His diagnoses and meds he prescribed are spot on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I ever had

Posted on September 18th, 2013

A longer than usual wait time is well worth it. I'm 71 y/o and been around the block several times, saw dozens of doctors in my lifetime. Dr. Hirsch is without question oneof the very best! I'll stay with this guy until the very end. Simply put...he's terrific!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Hirsch made an excellent diagnosis and wrote a prescription for a drug which helps me immensely. No other doctor I saw could do it. He's a terrific doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

17 years I trust him

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Ive been going to Dr Hirsch since I was 23 im 40 <stop counting> I only gave him 3 stars due to the fact that I wait more for him that my eye doctor so I cant really lie ...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring Doctor, Outstanding diagnostician

Posted on November 15th, 2009

My whole family has been going to this doctor for many years. He is truly outstanding - and is particularly good at recognizing symptomology. So many doctors take educated guesses, while he is very good at seeing beyond the obvious. He caught illnesses and accurately diagnosed them when other specialists had missed them. He is rather quiet and somewhat shy, and so lacks that genial "hail-fellow, well-met" facade some drs are so good at, but he is FAR superior in all other ways. Will even check on his sick patients on his own time on the weekend, or if you're in hospital under a specialists care. Goes above and beyond always.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not for Seniors

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Does not work well with seniors. Will talk with family members but ignores the senior who he is evaluating. Lacks the courtesy to include the senior in the medical evaluation conversations.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caleb Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.