ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Calla Holmgren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Calla Holmgren?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2012

She was great! I switched to Dr. Holgren part-way through my difficult pregnancy because I was dissatisfied with the care and attention from my previous doctor. I found what I was looking for with Dr. Holmgren. She knows how to communicate with patients and inspires complete confidence.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't recommend her more highly

Posted on November 15th, 2011

I can't imagine having gone through my complicated pregnancy without Calla. I simply can't say enough good things about the way she cared for and worked with me. Her expertise, ability to listen, and bedside manner were just tremendous. We became real friends. I can't imagine switching to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

I had a complicated pregnancy and felt so thankful to be working with Dr. Holmgren. She is compassionate and knowledgable. She didn't minimize the problems I was experiencing but she did help me to feel calm. She made a great effort to be there for the delivery. Definitely Recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

I have done through three different doctors prior to Dr.Holmgren, I felt like she has taken THE best care of me so far. I have had a lot of problems with pre term deliveries and she has caught all the problems I had with my daughter right when they have happened. I would recommend her to anyone looking for one of the best OBGYNs and I actually just found out we are having baby number 3 and schedule the first appointment for this baby with her today:)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Calla Holmgren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.