ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cameron Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cameron Anderson?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best Doctor and Staff ever!!

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Anderson. He was my doctor for my second pregnancy and it was a night and day difference. Dr. Anderson and his staff were very caring and never made me feel like I was taking up too much of their time. My appointments were great, all my questions always got answered. My delivery was smooth thanks to Dr. Anderson. Even though my baby had the cord wrapped around his neck, Dr. Anderson remained calm and quickly delivered my healthy baby. After my baby was born Dr. Anderson was there to answer any questions. I would recommend Dr. Anderson, and Kate Anderson to anyone!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2012

Had my second baby with Dr. Anderson. Im a military spouse and my husband wasnt able to be with me until the day I delivered and Dr. Anderson treated us so well considering my husband didnt know what to expect as he was also deployed during the birth of my first child. Ive had no problem getting appointments and everyone in his office has been professional. He involved my first child in my appointments to help him understand a new baby was coming. I'd recommend to anyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gynecologist ever!

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I went to him for my first pregnancy. Always felt very comfortable. He treats you very good and has a great sense of humor. I can hardly wait to have another baby so that I can go back to him. Best doctor ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Baby Doctor Ever!!

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I searched and searched for great baby doctor for my son (who is now 2). I received the highest level of care that any woman could ask for. He is professional, caring and made me feel at ease. Now that I am pregnant again, I will go to him again. He is so good, in fact, that I travel an hour an half just to go to him. You will NOT be disappointed. I have complete faith and trust is his abilities and the long drive is worth it for my babies. Thank you Dr. Anderson!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Dr. & Staff

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Dr. Anderson is a very professional, curteous and friendly doctor. I had a high risk pregnancy & he was very on top of things, and explained things very well. He has great bed-side manner & has so much of his own equipment, he can do most stuff in his office, instead of sending you to the hospital. He's fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good OBGYN. I know many people who go to him & have never heard anyone complain about him at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cameron Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Payson, UT.