ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candice Teunis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Teunis?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Dr. Teunis was very professional and very empatheric to my financial situation. She helped me work through whatever I needed and got me back to work in 2 weeks. Thank you Dr. and to all of thi kind staff! !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad customer service

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Made an appointment around 2 pm, for Friday at 1:45pm. Receptionist decided to give me a call at closing time (5 pm) to inform me that the doctor would not be in on Friday and could pencil me in next Friday. I could have used that 3 hour time frame to find another hand specialist that was flexible with my schedule to see me sooner than next Friday.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest Recommendation

Posted on July 17th, 2016

I am a member of the healthcare community and work with physicians every day. Every now and then you find a physician that has it all. Excellent bedside manner and clear and accurate in the diagnosis and treatment. I would not hesitate in recommending Dr Teunis as an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Agent

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Waiting for follow up for further results. She is cautious and wants to see all test results before Surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Dr. Candice and her staff were very proffessional. they were all very tentative, the staff called that afternoon to check on me and see how I was doing. Dr. Candice called me herself to check on me. I would recommend her to everybody that needs her service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2012

In my opinion, probably the best specialist in the county. So thankful we were referred to her. My son's recovery was less time than expected and he was back on the football field sooner than expected.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on November 5th, 2012

She is an amazing doctor. She is the only doctor out of 3 others that listened to me and my problems, and turns out I was correct the entire time and my condition was the worst she has seen! Dr teunis is best doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience ever

Posted on August 12th, 2012

This was the most uncaring unprofessional physician I have ever been to. Completely had no idea what she was doing. She should have her license revoked.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candice Teunis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, TX.