ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candice Yu-Fleming Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candice Yu-Fleming?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Listens

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Finally a doctor who listens. She does not rush you out of office and goes over issues with you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on June 29th, 2014

Her nurses were kind & patient & Dr. Yu-Fleming took her time with me. I never felt as though I was being rushed, she really listened to me.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

She was awesome for me. She was very thorough and went thru all of my lab results, explained what they meant and answered my questions. She was pretty straightforward about medications and how much they cost too. I appreciated that. Over all I thought she was pretty cool.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO COMPASSION

Posted on April 7th, 2013

This doctor showed no concern for my undiagnosed condition that I have been suffering with now for one year, nor any interest to find out what my condition is, what could be causing these symptoms. I had to request tests to be done and when she left the room she said she would be right back only to send someone else in instead with the information for the tests. This is not a doctor who cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on August 24th, 2012

I went to her and she was horrible. She didn't seem to care about anything that I was saying. The first time she just wanted to send me to see every other doctor. The second and last time she was not listening to anything that I was saying and was very rude. I end up having the flu which was diagnosed by a different doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candice Yu-Fleming is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portage, IN.